The Books

Enter a fantastical realm of steam, steel, and sorcery—a world where juggernaut war machines ravage the landscape, where stupendous air fleets dominate the skies, where astral mages battle enchanted automatons, and where the march of progress is moved as much by gears of iron as it is by weave of spell.

The Case Files of Aldicus Vescard

Detective Aldicus Vescard knows all too well the monsters and madmen who prowl the fog-veiled streets of Corradon.

He is, after all, a monster himself.

Cursed in his errant past, his body harbors an infernal fiend of pure elemental chaos, clawing to break free and destroy all that he holds dear.

But crime ever turns in the Clockwork City, and none are more suited to investigate those sinister deeds of criminal sorcery than the city’s greatest detective magus.

With his loyal apprentice and a host of street-smart allies, Aldicus faces a crucible of villainy with only his wits and the science of forensic alchemy to aid him.

The Siege Chronicles

Sell-spell sorcerers, vampire operatives, killer automatons, and a heist to nab a legendary dragon stone… It’s all in a day’s work for Davrick Caliburn.

Siege Chronicles: The Complete Series brings together all six novellas into a single epic volume recounting the high-flying, gun-blazing, spell-blasting adventures of Davrick Caliburn, Sid Voltelion, and Talyaana Rae.

Taking place during the momentous events of the world-spanning War of Wars, the intrepid mercenary team finds themselves caught up in one death-defying battle after another.

Along the way, they pick up a host of allies, forming a rag-tag band of renegades determined to bring an end to the diabolical machinations of the shadowy Tenebrean Order.

The War of Wars Saga

“The War of Wars Saga” is current in development. Planned as a five part series of full-length novels, “The War of Wars Saga” will cover the major events taking place during the epic War of Wars between the tyrannical forces of the Grand Imperium and the free kingdoms of Ambricar, the Commonwealth, and Suddaea.

Please stay tuned for details!

Other Stories

The Clockwork Horseman can be found in the Devil’s Armory III anthology.

Down in the Clockwork City can be found in the Society of Misfit Story’s Presents: Down in the Clockwork City.

The Mines of Nuram can be found in the January 2016 issue of Bards and Sages Quarterly.

The Door At Alley’s End can be found in the February 2015 issue of Beyond Science Fiction.